The Latest compilation from the DarkSounds camp sees a fresh explosion of eclectic sounds reach out into cyberspace. In The Black Box opens the collection with the October release "Thirst" and the compilation just keeps on getting better and better from there on in!

Free to download

This is a must hear and goes a long way to supporting unsigned artists around the globe.

So give it a listen!

More Information: /

Sweet In Winter, Sweet In Rain – A unique collection of great music packed full of atmosphere - appealing to a wide spectrum of music fans the world over.

This compilation, started by fans from around the world, have all been brought together by a passion for the band ‘Underworld’ - the legends of electronic and experimental music. The music has been made with no rules - only a theme of Winter - making the whole listening experience very atmospheric.

There are songs here that will appeal everyone regardless of whether you are into dance, Electro, Ambient, experimental, 80’s, retro or rock music! Whats more this whole compilation of great original music has been made available for free by all artists involved, this alone should give you the motivation to check this out!

You will be glad you did!

Happy New Year!


More Information: /


01 - In The Black Box - Thirst
02 - The Explorers - Elevator
03 - The Price of Freedom - Travelling At Night
04 - Tin Foil Hats - I Need You
05 - Mental Health Consumer - Eponine's Walk
06 - LX Nen - Icemelt
07 - Cranks - Particle Generator
08 - Tin Foil Hats - Reality Check
09 - The Explorers - Melting In The Rain
10 - Marshall Watson - Magee, Crying In Heaven
11 - Grandbrother - Quorom Sense